New Blog!

I have exciting news today! 

I have switched over to a self-hosted blog!  You can follow along with all my kitchen adventures at the new Becky Cooks Blog (beckycooksblog.com)!

If you have signed up to receive my posts through e-mail (thank you!), you will have to re-subscribe over on the new site.  Just type your email address into the box in the top right corner.  I really hope you follow me on over there, and sign up to receive the emails.  You won’t want to miss the pancakes that I posted today!

I can’t wait to continue sharing my favorite recipes with you!  

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

